test: add tests wrt ignoring user-specified files and directories
authorTomi Ollila <tomi.ollila@iki.fi>
Wed, 15 Feb 2012 09:17:30 +0000 (11:17 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Fri, 17 Feb 2012 12:04:23 +0000 (08:04 -0400)
commit863c1495141084dd1e66a73be35560b2531b71bf
tree2cd937fe87bdd7b8c9919edf6b07ee0c54e470fe
parente4ceb19cc73766e3c0becc537c36679785b215a6
test: add tests wrt ignoring user-specified files and directories

Files and directories which are specified in 'new.ignore' in the
config file shouldn't be indexed nor reported by `notmuch new'.

This is basically Pieter's work with Austin's comments addressed.
test/new