emacs: Fix display of highlighted line in notmuch-search
authorMichal Sojka <sojka@os.inf.tu-dresden.de>
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 17:09:47 +0000 (18:09 +0100)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Fri, 17 Feb 2012 12:03:26 +0000 (08:03 -0400)
commite4ceb19cc73766e3c0becc537c36679785b215a6
treef8f977357c7b25306f3416260c2819b652861779
parent36ce7e3c989f6f66a4b250483de3b45e902d68d1
emacs: Fix display of highlighted line in notmuch-search

When notmuch-search-line-faces is used to set background color in search
results, the highlight of the current line is not always displayed
correctly. This patch fixes that by increasing the priority property of
the highlight overlay.
emacs/notmuch.el