test: leave T\d\d\d- in variable $this_test and introduce $this_test_bare
authorTomi Ollila <tomi.ollila@iki.fi>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 19:02:03 +0000 (21:02 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sat, 18 Jan 2014 18:40:11 +0000 (14:40 -0400)
commit86e24eab8a87daabb3edebd4992379a5a4e2f0d2
tree1fb4eec072432bfc6c949413b8dbf939586cc2f2
parentf94834407b0af52856b7db4be48c45ae0cf59936
test: leave T\d\d\d- in variable $this_test and introduce $this_test_bare

Script `notmuch-test` expects the results file have T\d\d\d- part
intact so the results files (and some test output files) are now
name as such.
Without this change `notmuch-test` will exit in case the test
script it was executing exited with nonzero value.

The T\d\d\d- part is dropped in new variable $this_test_bare which is
used in progress informational messages and when loading .el files in
emacs tests (whenever $this_test_bare.el exists).
test/test-lib.sh