gitignore: Ignore generated python-cffi files
authorJonas Bernoulli <jonas@bernoul.li>
Wed, 15 Apr 2020 18:28:19 +0000 (20:28 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Thu, 16 Apr 2020 10:58:12 +0000 (07:58 -0300)
commit89f7a3c3e45edc80ccf5b09c4d8db8654a61b70c
tree207b357f776fc3d5d23e8400aec24b34ef0df7e7
parentb4f593e0e6288666e64d4f3d2651076f5eef1074
gitignore: Ignore generated python-cffi files
.gitignore