gitignore: Ignore generated python-cffi files
authorJonas Bernoulli <jonas@bernoul.li>
Wed, 15 Apr 2020 18:28:19 +0000 (20:28 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Thu, 16 Apr 2020 10:58:12 +0000 (07:58 -0300)
.gitignore

index 468b660a70971fbac2269d914a70c6314b7bd453..1c8705ec75eccf692c36f72e84cf6c2070c987b0 100644 (file)
@@ -16,3 +16,4 @@ tags
 /releases
 /.stamps
 *.stamp
+/bindings/python-cffi/build/