emacs: tree: allow the user to decrypt the message pane
authorMark Walters <markwalters1009@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 15:49:18 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 10:45:18 +0000 (07:45 -0300)
commit8a20400490df27812780b349c1805e258cbac99c
treee2e931b83c61b65e7dbefcd5c51504bdbaaebda5
parentcbeb0685c744e77fdae69b0a868916c6a87e2edb
emacs: tree: allow the user to decrypt the message pane

This makes $ in the tree pane toggle decryption in the message
pane. Without this the user can only decrypt the message pane by
switching to it, or by setting decryption on globally by setting
notmuch-crypto-process-mime to t.
emacs/notmuch-tree.el