emacs: tree: allow the user to decrypt the message pane
authorMark Walters <markwalters1009@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 15:49:18 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 10:45:18 +0000 (07:45 -0300)
This makes $ in the tree pane toggle decryption in the message
pane. Without this the user can only decrypt the message pane by
switching to it, or by setting decryption on globally by setting
notmuch-crypto-process-mime to t.

emacs/notmuch-tree.el

index 1ab0810d59270809173be0957818c621a17a805d..220c010dfbfa61e4f01d37961055176f69c1fa37 100644 (file)
@@ -258,6 +258,7 @@ FUNC."
     (define-key map (kbd "<backtab>")  (notmuch-tree-to-message-pane #'notmuch-show-previous-button))
     (define-key map (kbd "TAB") (notmuch-tree-to-message-pane #'notmuch-show-next-button))
     (define-key map "e" (notmuch-tree-to-message-pane #'notmuch-tree-button-activate))
+    (define-key map "$" (notmuch-tree-to-message-pane #'notmuch-show-toggle-process-crypto))
 
     ;; bindings from show (or elsewhere) but we close the message pane first.
     (define-key map "f" (notmuch-tree-close-message-pane-and #'notmuch-show-forward-message))