NEWS: emacs: support text/calendar MIME type
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Wed, 14 Mar 2012 21:21:08 +0000 (23:21 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Thu, 15 Mar 2012 01:54:21 +0000 (22:54 -0300)
commit8d479ce3e80453c6497753ba490502777b6f66f3
tree9dea6c701ea85c18b07eb9faeddc6dd63cd3e50c
parentf9fd98142ba1f5e2042dba8b8476e6afc6bfa402
NEWS: emacs: support text/calendar MIME type
NEWS