NEWS: emacs: support text/calendar MIME type
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Wed, 14 Mar 2012 21:21:08 +0000 (23:21 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Thu, 15 Mar 2012 01:54:21 +0000 (22:54 -0300)
NEWS

diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index 86c069034ab19c17228a5cc265fe93f7db811516..3c2cd8242d730f523257ba22626baee63d9b9a4a 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -83,6 +83,11 @@ Show view archiving key binding changes
   results. The thread archiving functions are now available in 'A' and
   'X'.
 
+Support text/calendar MIME type
+
+  The text/calendar MIME type is now supported in addition to
+  text/x-vcalendar.
+
 Library changes
 ---------------