NEWS: emacs: show view archiving key binding changes
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Wed, 14 Mar 2012 21:21:07 +0000 (23:21 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Thu, 15 Mar 2012 01:53:45 +0000 (22:53 -0300)
NEWS

diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index 6778442c2b4f2ad021c46fdaef27940a0430b429..86c069034ab19c17228a5cc265fe93f7db811516 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -74,6 +74,15 @@ Fix MML tag quoting in replies
   inserted in `message-setup-hook'. Quoting is now limited to the
   cited message.
 
+Show view archiving key binding changes
+
+  The show view archiving key bindings 'a' and 'x' now remove the
+  "inbox" tag from the current message only (instead of thread), and
+  move to the next message. At the last message, 'a' proceeds to the
+  next thread in search results, and 'x' returns to search
+  results. The thread archiving functions are now available in 'A' and
+  'X'.
+
 Library changes
 ---------------