test: add test for sanitized notmuch-search output
authorFlorian Friesdorf <flo@chaoflow.net>
Sun, 8 May 2011 23:13:15 +0000 (01:13 +0200)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Thu, 2 Jun 2011 04:58:16 +0000 (21:58 -0700)
commit8dcd8b69874c0dcb09a5831e6082cb9098edc959
treed6e9ab7dee17efe31163e7baf33249317198ceb6
parentf954b692517237cb0d4779ca95002b2c896cc62d
test: add test for sanitized notmuch-search output

This feature was recently added, so it of course needs a test now.

Signed-off-by: Jameson Graef Rollins <jrollins@finestructure.net>
Edited-by: Carl Worth <cworth@cworth.org> Fixed test to use
notmuch_search_sanitize in order to be robust against unpredictable
thread ID numbers, (due to unpredictable order in which the filesystem
presents files).
test/search-output