test: use source and build paths in test-lib-common.sh
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 20:38:25 +0000 (23:38 +0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 22:54:43 +0000 (19:54 -0300)
commit8e7fb88237aedea22ecb70b0195984c2f177bbeb
treeecf0c07a828f2262ab89ce057f2f6b2ebe178e46
parent2e16b051528b273e16306224f128b28d0091bc6a
test: use source and build paths in test-lib-common.sh

Make a distinction between source and build directories.

The expectation is that anyone sourcing test-lib-common.sh has sourced
export-dirs.sh.
test/test-lib-common.sh