cli/show: make --decrypt take a keyword.
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 16:40:54 +0000 (11:40 -0500)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 20:45:46 +0000 (16:45 -0400)
commit8ea4a99d74737929f58568505e41c94f65a14743
tree883dcaa320dc97b3a9cba27d2f18f848965e57b8
parent0ada2a05c94de72bc2c7c57a790e92b77af37a42
cli/show: make --decrypt take a keyword.

We also expand tab completion for it, update the emacs bindings, and
update T350, T357, and T450 to match.

Make use of the bool-to-keyword backward-compatibility feature.
completion/notmuch-completion.bash
doc/man1/notmuch-show.rst
emacs/notmuch-lib.el
emacs/notmuch-query.el
notmuch-show.c
test/T350-crypto.sh
test/T357-index-decryption.sh
test/T450-emacs-show.sh