emacs: Allow custom tags formatting
authorAustin Clements <amdragon@MIT.EDU>
Sat, 21 Jul 2012 17:37:10 +0000 (13:37 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 12:23:13 +0000 (09:23 -0300)
commit90e741ef81668d9b7db62b57e9a0c88877e2631e
treecbdf6d69f453bc9d29a5f6eb0b4de3a4872ac43f
parente94b45112ec7262224fdaae03bae75eb47cdece0
emacs: Allow custom tags formatting

Previously we ignored any notmuch-search-result-format customizations
for tag formatting because we needed to be able to parse back in the
result line and update the tags in place.  We no longer do either of
these things, so we can allow customization of this format.

(Coincidentally, previously we still allowed too much customization of
the tags format, since moving it earlier on the line or removing it
from the line would interfere with the tagging mechanism.  There is
now no problem with doing such things.)
emacs/notmuch.el