cli/help,completion: added pointers to notmuch-properties(7)
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 21:28:12 +0000 (17:28 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 13:11:19 +0000 (09:11 -0400)
commit94dc81a91b2f300d1c583cc10956869d29c645a8
treec45159f39aebdccdba905d9e049e261dad368c8e
parent7ef3b65376b87829441736f04b3231021f561d84
cli/help,completion: added pointers to notmuch-properties(7)
completion/notmuch-completion.bash
notmuch.c