test: extract and flag second rounding tests as broken
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 17:47:03 +0000 (19:47 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 6 Mar 2015 20:36:20 +0000 (21:36 +0100)
commit952f46fedc0d385650e00ad739814a0127e13fa1
treeb321f8f6ca982f31334417dd974f989f2de77901
parent65dee41fb64a3831639e6de7ff7a8dd4e8dbc9f9
test: extract and flag second rounding tests as broken

Extract and add some more tests relating to rounding seconds into a
separate subtest, and flag it as broken. If seconds are not specified,
the time is not set or rounded according to the interface defined in
parse-time-string/parse-time-string.h. Instead, seconds are always set
to 00 in reality, which is broken.
test/T490-parse-time-string.sh