test: add broken test for `notmuch-hello-mode-hook' called during update
authorDmitry Kurochkin <dmitry.kurochkin@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Dec 2011 00:21:20 +0000 (04:21 +0400)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 11:42:14 +0000 (07:42 -0400)
commit9928b5b50f44d66d02f422d1f6b6a1bca72a4580
tree2512042f84eb8d2c44a62976b257ead306b75b59
parent785028dc2e6bc165456d3c91c1ce3693e6a4cf05
test: add broken test for `notmuch-hello-mode-hook' called during update

Test that `notmuch-hello-mode-hook' is not called during
`notmuch-hello' buffer updates.  The test is currently broken.
test/emacs