emacs: Use one or three lines for 'if' forms
authorJonas Bernoulli <jonas@bernoul.li>
Sat, 8 Aug 2020 11:49:44 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sun, 9 Aug 2020 23:53:30 +0000 (20:53 -0300)
commit99b6e780c8714f90f476e989e2d1cd973cf5bbb9
tree2fc05b93bd7358b352bee9fad51f663b501f7a5e
parente1a700067a22214f54064c281219fbbbef87de06
emacs: Use one or three lines for 'if' forms

Putting the COND and THEN parts on the same line but ELSE on a
separate line makes it harder to determine if there actually is
an ELSE part.
emacs/notmuch-lib.el
emacs/notmuch-tag.el
emacs/notmuch-tree.el