emacs: Use 'when' instead of 'if' when there is no ELSE part
authorJonas Bernoulli <jonas@bernoul.li>
Sat, 8 Aug 2020 11:49:43 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sun, 9 Aug 2020 23:52:34 +0000 (20:52 -0300)
commite1a700067a22214f54064c281219fbbbef87de06
treefccae9d95e5e63a8a7b346084d3211b55bf36ef8
parent09f6533c3781b61ea634790d4bad38aadf89115c
emacs: Use 'when' instead of 'if' when there is no ELSE part
12 files changed:
emacs/notmuch-address.el
emacs/notmuch-compat.el
emacs/notmuch-hello.el
emacs/notmuch-jump.el
emacs/notmuch-lib.el
emacs/notmuch-mua.el
emacs/notmuch-query.el
emacs/notmuch-show.el
emacs/notmuch-tree.el
emacs/notmuch-wash.el
emacs/notmuch.el
test/test-lib.el