test: test insert --create-folder option
authorPeter Wang <novalazy@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Jun 2013 04:24:05 +0000 (14:24 +1000)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Thu, 4 Jul 2013 03:08:16 +0000 (00:08 -0300)
commit9a64b2df292858597c0bf632b8df69aa1dba07e4
tree76d8498e40b5a531f4e4e83fae8eb142e0c2f335
parentd494271d795d76c58de1a60769a13812a5cdaf59
test: test insert --create-folder option

Add tests for notmuch insert --create-folder option.
test/insert