man: document insert --create-folder
authorPeter Wang <novalazy@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Jun 2013 04:24:04 +0000 (14:24 +1000)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Thu, 4 Jul 2013 03:07:48 +0000 (00:07 -0300)
commitd494271d795d76c58de1a60769a13812a5cdaf59
tree91f36c720867023b846a85e57aee537bc01b09e0
parent426558d37ec098a011af54a7c3fdc6b65a84ed94
man: document insert --create-folder

Add documentation for notmuch insert --create-folder option.
man/man1/notmuch-insert.1