mime-node: handle decrypt_result more safely
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 08:59:26 +0000 (03:59 -0500)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Tue, 5 Dec 2017 01:39:13 +0000 (21:39 -0400)
commit9beda4b9811323d1fd9eb120d6e7a2ef69beed14
tree4751cb95bb0046d03d927dd715026674546bbaad
parent842d7dffcb0fc66e67066239b26aae7edae68c8c
mime-node: handle decrypt_result more safely

If (for whatever reason) we don't get a decrypt_result back, or it's
not structured the way we expect it to be, we shouldn't choke on it.
mime-node.c