NEWS: deprecate Emacs 24
authorDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 11:31:03 +0000 (08:31 -0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 11:28:02 +0000 (08:28 -0300)
commit9fbc5cb578c60762ab9c2a24a14d4d07de516790
treedcb5889d46e2a13f58fa16a825a99b0d559e4476
parentbfe0f8dcc4cf25779e48a1ea7513ce6a5c64ba4c
NEWS: deprecate Emacs 24
NEWS