doc: clean up manpage description of "notmuch-config list" output master
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 18:58:07 +0000 (13:58 -0500)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 10:38:29 +0000 (06:38 -0400)
commitaba7fb375bf4edad5da40134b4e7a390a881792b
treeef456edff402747e784853984ad1c6c2ce2a73e4
parent0a0413f5142b578ee6c5ba45e1dfcdc522f57e42
doc: clean up manpage description of "notmuch-config list" output

The escaping in the description of the output of "notmuch-config list"
appears to have been inherited from some previous attempts at
documentation.  It leaked out in the actual generated manpage
documentation, where it looks like this:

       list   Every  configuration  item is printed to stdout, each on a
              separate line of the form:

                 *section*.\ *item*\ =\ *value*

This simplification cleans up the overescaping.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
doc/man1/notmuch-config.rst