python: fix docstring of Message.get_header()
authorJustus Winter <4winter@informatik.uni-hamburg.de>
Fri, 30 Sep 2011 01:05:04 +0000 (03:05 +0200)
committerSebastian Spaeth <Sebastian@SSpaeth.de>
Fri, 30 Sep 2011 09:08:51 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
commita378a91ba2db58608640cd58373565d653a7c4e6
tree199bd607c2b1a76b04f38d677f80be8523e1c585
parentf63d605835bf7a5f05f6cf0f201f1e14e051179c
python: fix docstring of Message.get_header()

Update the docstring from notmuch.h.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <4winter@informatik.uni-hamburg.de>
bindings/python/notmuch/message.py