emacs: Shorten long lines
authorJonas Bernoulli <jonas@bernoul.li>
Sat, 8 Aug 2020 11:49:36 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sun, 9 Aug 2020 22:48:36 +0000 (19:48 -0300)
commita4617f29ce81e7ae3e0cb747fdb9070f88407a28
treeba7c56547d6be71956a8244e13c0b2ddf59e4b9e
parente3fd546ad75411ed310202e52e1c88bbd9616651
emacs: Shorten long lines
17 files changed:
emacs/coolj.el
emacs/notmuch-address.el
emacs/notmuch-company.el
emacs/notmuch-crypto.el
emacs/notmuch-draft.el
emacs/notmuch-hello.el
emacs/notmuch-jump.el
emacs/notmuch-lib.el
emacs/notmuch-maildir-fcc.el
emacs/notmuch-message.el
emacs/notmuch-mua.el
emacs/notmuch-show.el
emacs/notmuch-tag.el
emacs/notmuch-tree.el
emacs/notmuch-wash.el
emacs/notmuch.el
emacs/rstdoc.el