pick: contrib: document notmuch-pick-refresh-result
authorMark Walters <markwalters1009@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Jul 2013 20:05:41 +0000 (21:05 +0100)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Thu, 4 Jul 2013 03:41:15 +0000 (00:41 -0300)
commita8ade6b14431167ccc62665ad516419960cdc61b
tree0f6f75627b9f010f2c714e23f0272195ae921011
parentbb03a26c25fc4a39504d5cb4f647376d2d5114e8
pick: contrib: document notmuch-pick-refresh-result
contrib/notmuch-pick/notmuch-pick.el