pick: contrib: document notmuch-pick-show-out
authorMark Walters <markwalters1009@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Jul 2013 20:05:40 +0000 (21:05 +0100)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Thu, 4 Jul 2013 03:40:44 +0000 (00:40 -0300)
commitbb03a26c25fc4a39504d5cb4f647376d2d5114e8
tree82831731de2fa9656647c6da368e42eef8ea51bc
parent1ed9db6c30ac129b1a296da56be3aa58aaa205eb
pick: contrib: document notmuch-pick-show-out
contrib/notmuch-pick/notmuch-pick.el