pick: contrib: document notmuch-pick-show-out
authorMark Walters <markwalters1009@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Jul 2013 20:05:40 +0000 (21:05 +0100)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Thu, 4 Jul 2013 03:40:44 +0000 (00:40 -0300)
contrib/notmuch-pick/notmuch-pick.el

index 7c313e7a86d4ccdb0eecf495ce245c8ce21f687d..c436bf1cac940094371d471cd63d2c443aae91c8 100644 (file)
@@ -214,6 +214,11 @@ if the user has loaded a different buffer in that window.")
 (fset 'notmuch-pick-mode-map notmuch-pick-mode-map)
 
 (defun notmuch-pick-setup-show-out ()
+  "Set up the keymap for showing a thread
+
+This uses the value of the defcustom notmuch-pick-show-out to
+decide whether to show a message in the message pane or in the
+whole window."
   (let ((map notmuch-pick-mode-map))
     (if notmuch-pick-show-out
        (progn