Merge commit '0.6.1'
authorDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 01:18:58 +0000 (22:18 -0300)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 01:20:37 +0000 (22:20 -0300)
commita900ddaba661d693764d1a5f58f8b946bb788c4a
tree8801ce742859943f2552e328c0e14572846a7160
parent8b10e4d56980037e388bf07c27899e34386c28f6
parent2d69aba586b52566f322a347d459503d53de6ce6
Merge commit '0.6.1'

Conflicts:
lib/Makefile.local

The conflicts are from three kinds of commits not merged into release:
    - typo fixes
    - removal of debug output
    - fix for CLEAN rule

That were never merged into the release branch.
lib/Makefile.local