Merge commit '0.6.1'
authorDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 01:18:58 +0000 (22:18 -0300)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 01:20:37 +0000 (22:20 -0300)
Conflicts:
lib/Makefile.local

The conflicts are from three kinds of commits not merged into release:
    - typo fixes
    - removal of debug output
    - fix for CLEAN rule

That were never merged into the release branch.

1  2 
lib/Makefile.local

Simple merge