cli: make notmuch count --exclude a boolean argument
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 20:18:36 +0000 (23:18 +0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sun, 15 Oct 2017 22:22:40 +0000 (19:22 -0300)
commitab8b40f7e350c0661dda5b9d52041150ed339a39
treebafe09ec8bc42c1a4029d7fc8fa14aa782f54d0b
parentbcd6229d26c26e694b185fb8bf762bad606916c8
cli: make notmuch count --exclude a boolean argument

Commit 0f314c0c99be ("cli: convert notmuch_bool_t to stdbool")
over-eagerly converted EXCLUDE_TRUE and EXCLUDE_FALSE to EXCLUDE_true
and EXCLUDE_false in notmuch-count.c. We could just fix the case back,
but convert the option to an actual boolean argument instead.

We've used a keyword argument rather than a boolean argument for
notmuch count --exclude for five years, since commit 785c1e497f05
("cli: move count to the new --exclude=(true|false|flag) naming
scheme."), "to allow future options to be added more easily". I think
we can conclude future options aren't coming any time soon.
notmuch-count.c