test: Extend from-guessing test with a test with multiple Received headers
authorCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 23:53:45 +0000 (16:53 -0700)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Sat, 11 Jun 2011 00:03:14 +0000 (17:03 -0700)
commitac43a96988091d1ac7356e618b496ff8eef5a31c
tree54d4eda9cfa3eac9098e4bbad840b4ff7734bb4c
parentd5edb1122db86dadd0d98dd8ccf3431e4d021337
test: Extend from-guessing test with a test with multiple Received headers

This is much more realistic, as most messages in the wild will have multiple
Received headers. Also, this demonstrates a current bug in the Received
header parsing, (multiple Received headers are not properly concatenated
depending on the order in which headers are parsed in a message).
test/from-guessing