lib/database: index user headers.
authorDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 02:10:29 +0000 (22:10 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sat, 25 May 2019 10:21:13 +0000 (07:21 -0300)
commitadb53b073791f710b93a8fc755b6b7b606bf7fd1
treef51eeba8b63bb72c3976e3a27764cb202af5b3ff
parent75bdce79527571c12c5de0c630747d6262b73fbd
lib/database: index user headers.

This essentially involves calling _notmuch_message_gen_terms once for
each user defined header.
lib/database.cc
lib/index.cc
lib/notmuch-private.h
test/T750-user-header.sh