cli/reply: make --decrypt take a keyword
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 16:40:55 +0000 (11:40 -0500)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 20:45:55 +0000 (16:45 -0400)
commitaf8255fb7159652a7d4e1fe4f1398302e1746cce
tree7dc9ac3bc7b94d7ee2aa67a29d756b954af576c0
parent8ea4a99d74737929f58568505e41c94f65a14743
cli/reply: make --decrypt take a keyword

This brings the --decrypt argument to "notmuch reply" into line with
the other --decrypt arguments (in "show", "new", "insert", and
"reindex").  This patch is really just about bringing consistency to
the user interface.

We also use the recommended form in the emacs MUA when replying, and
update test T350 to match.
completion/notmuch-completion.bash
doc/man1/notmuch-reply.rst
emacs/notmuch-mua.el
notmuch-reply.c
test/T350-crypto.sh