emacs: update .gitignore
authorDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Sun, 2 Jun 2013 13:39:45 +0000 (10:39 -0300)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Sun, 2 Jun 2013 23:44:26 +0000 (20:44 -0300)
commitb3e8be32e80f5621b9337613bbe0a8a63ae4027e
tree43a9ea7117086de67c091abe517efe28152adc83
parent915a707ae482253ea93b13f854153f98dca0d563
emacs: update .gitignore

Start a seperate .gitignore for emacs stuff, move .elc rule there.
.gitignore
emacs/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]