emacs: update .gitignore
authorDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Sun, 2 Jun 2013 13:39:45 +0000 (10:39 -0300)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Sun, 2 Jun 2013 23:44:26 +0000 (20:44 -0300)
Start a seperate .gitignore for emacs stuff, move .elc rule there.

.gitignore
emacs/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]

index d4282909e319ddfef39666e41eff06c60590a8fb..ef4f0748893ec87f6b6aff27ea689a7cd19ac1b3 100644 (file)
@@ -12,5 +12,4 @@ libnotmuch*.dylib
 *.[ao]
 *~
 .*.swp
-*.elc
 releases
diff --git a/emacs/.gitignore b/emacs/.gitignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..5421301
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,2 @@
+.eldeps*
+*.elc