cli: fix function name in notmuch new debug logging
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 19:49:29 +0000 (21:49 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Wed, 30 Dec 2015 15:28:30 +0000 (11:28 -0400)
commitb645f416059f128ea49991745b648c7ffa045ccc
tree216bdeb810e5b3057108e01f69ca80e2c547b37d
parent190f69169dc5c2ee12dcf077ead7f3fac4d9d88b
cli: fix function name in notmuch new debug logging

add_files_recursive has been renamed add_files long ago.
notmuch-new.c
test/T050-new.sh