test: Fix from-guessing to actually span Received headers over multiple lines
authorCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Sat, 11 Jun 2011 00:18:27 +0000 (17:18 -0700)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Sat, 11 Jun 2011 00:20:22 +0000 (17:20 -0700)
commitb7db7ea42056b96578b329db5a184c9c408062c2
tree9afaace7bfb25db5af0ce88d03a1583da8a0bb32
parentc86d77b16ad03903c6ccf9e5cd18f477f2e5bf63
test: Fix from-guessing to actually span Received headers over multiple lines

The intent was always to make these Received headers span multiple
lines. But the escapes were causing the shell to ignore the newlines,
so that the result instead was long Received headers on a single line
each.

Fixing the intent here doesn't actually change the test-suite results
at all.
test/from-guessing