gmime-cleanup: always support session keys
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Thu, 2 May 2019 13:19:37 +0000 (09:19 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 3 May 2019 09:55:32 +0000 (06:55 -0300)
commitbb0b119358e4d6df5cc085a48cb3d2e09e396922
tree2eacba32eb5e35bdc3a8e3b7fcd75bf662c70c0f
parent096d45a878ba9606f1677f66d346b14c3c274fa5
gmime-cleanup: always support session keys

Our minimum version of GMime 3.0 always supports good session key
handling.

signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
configure
lib/built-with.c
lib/index.cc
mime-node.c
notmuch-show.c
test/T357-index-decryption.sh
util/crypto.c