python: make some docstrings raw
authorJakub Wilk <jwilk@jwilk.net>
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 10:46:39 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 01:08:15 +0000 (21:08 -0400)
commitbb843f63fc0469c2660d5d0a7b49602fcfb2c879
tree44ac0481ed0f76cbff8e693712a014d22d58a282
parent7ad7cfbff232431377562271901ee00202bf0bd0
python: make some docstrings raw

Fixes:

    notmuch/message.py:57: DeprecationWarning: invalid escape sequence \s
    notmuch/query.py:155: DeprecationWarning: invalid escape sequence \.
    notmuch/messages.py:89: DeprecationWarning: invalid escape sequence \s

with Python >= 3.6.
bindings/python/notmuch/message.py
bindings/python/notmuch/messages.py
bindings/python/notmuch/query.py