gmime-cleanup: pass NULL arguments explicitly where GMime 3.0 expects it
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Thu, 2 May 2019 13:19:45 +0000 (09:19 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 3 May 2019 09:57:27 +0000 (06:57 -0300)
commitbbe3015b3ea503b2834811f6cdd7276f9742faa1
tree767ac1618dcb7140bf70545daeffdaa0182592d6
parent582f255aeba3998428fa489dc22c735bd0b88143
gmime-cleanup: pass NULL arguments explicitly where GMime 3.0 expects it

Several GMime 2.6 functions sprouted a change in the argument order in
GMime 3.0.  We had a compatibility layer here to be able to handle
compiling against both GMime 2.6 and 3.0.  Now that we're using 3.0
only, rip out the compatibility layer for those functions with changed
argument lists, and explicitly use the 3.0 argument lists.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
lib/message-file.c
lib/thread.cc
mime-node.c
notmuch-reply.c
notmuch-search.c
notmuch-show.c
util/gmime-extra.h