gmime-cleanup: use GMime 3.0 function names
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Thu, 2 May 2019 13:19:44 +0000 (09:19 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 3 May 2019 09:57:16 +0000 (06:57 -0300)
commit582f255aeba3998428fa489dc22c735bd0b88143
tree8dfc88540542ff28b83e77e0356a93a95bc41164
parent38240aafac531e350f6819103cd1d974d4c75d47
gmime-cleanup: use GMime 3.0 function names

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
lib/index.cc
notmuch-reply.c
notmuch-show.c
util/gmime-extra.h