test: use source and build paths in T355-smime.sh
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 20:38:33 +0000 (23:38 +0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 23:49:18 +0000 (20:49 -0300)
commitbc349ad3160a7bb0f6b9abf8098c561badc7d6e1
tree49c2251f0e2cc920b8fcca0e71fc7ed17f81053c
parentf6b098b1a6adf5646a9246129bfaff443db0b467
test: use source and build paths in T355-smime.sh

Make a distinction between source and build directories.
test/T355-smime.sh