test: use source and build paths in T310-emacs.sh
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 20:38:31 +0000 (23:38 +0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 22:56:13 +0000 (19:56 -0300)
commitf6b098b1a6adf5646a9246129bfaff443db0b467
tree45374705b561510e4d36142e3b58dced877985d6
parentb079133ca80a0ca996981d902c35c870f604d42f
test: use source and build paths in T310-emacs.sh

Make a distinction between source and build directories.
test/T310-emacs.sh