test: use source and build paths in T260-thread-order.sh
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 20:38:30 +0000 (23:38 +0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 22:55:57 +0000 (19:55 -0300)
commitb079133ca80a0ca996981d902c35c870f604d42f
treeec21dc85130a3e14840866654024526c2cc26d86
parent32c088b524704cb7b47e48378df0cb7d83b63d4f
test: use source and build paths in T260-thread-order.sh

Make a distinction between source and build directories.
test/T260-thread-order.sh