test: use source and build paths in T260-thread-order.sh
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 20:38:30 +0000 (23:38 +0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 22:55:57 +0000 (19:55 -0300)
Make a distinction between source and build directories.

test/T260-thread-order.sh

index 7f71ce097eb5e582ad1246e36783daf8e995bc64..fea612757c41c4675dd3a95deaea6da7e2ef16a0 100755 (executable)
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@ test_description="threading when messages received out of order"
 
 # Generate all single-root four message thread structures.  We'll use
 # this for multiple tests below.
-THREADS=$($NOTMUCH_PYTHON ${TEST_DIRECTORY}/gen-threads.py 4)
+THREADS=$($NOTMUCH_PYTHON ${NOTMUCH_SRCDIR}/test/gen-threads.py 4)
 nthreads=$(wc -l <<< "$THREADS")
 
 test_begin_subtest "Messages with one parent get linked in all delivery orders"