test: use source and build paths in T310-emacs.sh
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 20:38:31 +0000 (23:38 +0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 22:56:13 +0000 (19:56 -0300)
Make a distinction between source and build directories.

test/T310-emacs.sh

index 8c738c47575a5c258d0da247103efc70861914de..ba08167f33eab4c5e475828235eaca7b73df323f 100755 (executable)
@@ -3,13 +3,13 @@
 test_description="emacs interface"
 . $(dirname "$0")/test-lib.sh || exit 1
 
-EXPECTED=$TEST_DIRECTORY/emacs.expected-output
+EXPECTED=$NOTMUCH_SRCDIR/test/emacs.expected-output
 
 add_email_corpus
 
 # syntax errors in test-lib.el cause mysterious failures
 test_begin_subtest "Syntax of emacs test library"
-test_expect_success "${TEST_EMACS} -Q --batch --load $TEST_DIRECTORY/test-lib.el"
+test_expect_success "${TEST_EMACS} -Q --batch --load $NOTMUCH_SRCDIR/test/test-lib.el"
 
 test_begin_subtest "Basic notmuch-hello view in emacs"
 test_emacs '(notmuch-hello)