fix misspelling
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 01:25:26 +0000 (04:25 +0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 10:24:31 +0000 (07:24 -0300)
commitbcee87082694f7e7d7ef51064073bacfe856d23f
tree48d167205211c3268e39669d8cbe3b98d8fdb263
parentcd733b079f7038d73cbaa88fa5ade40794f670bd
fix misspelling

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
lib/messages.c