fix misspelling
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 01:25:26 +0000 (04:25 +0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 10:24:31 +0000 (07:24 -0300)
Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
lib/messages.c

index 04fa19f8ec16e4c140e506e1f39f084ba47e09dc..7ddfaf269c74b3a1cd2893bb4d64d04dba520393 100644 (file)
@@ -117,7 +117,7 @@ _notmuch_messages_has_next (notmuch_messages_t *messages)
        return false;
 
     if (! messages->is_of_list_type)
-       INTERNAL_ERROR("_notmuch_messages_has_next not implimented for msets");
+       INTERNAL_ERROR("_notmuch_messages_has_next not implemented for msets");
 
     return (messages->iterator->next != NULL);
 }